pk10手机投注计算

 
About us
pk10手机投注计算Company Profile
Strength
We have our own research center. The center has a noise free chamber which can also be used as a semi-anechoic chamber, two reverberation chambers. The three Laboratories can be used independently. And they also can be used as a soundproof room.

pk10手机投注计算We have our own research center. The center has a noise free chamber which can also be used as a semi-anechoic chamber, two reverberation chambers. The three Laboratories can be used independently. And they also can be used as a soundproof room.

Size:

Semi-anechoic chamber:Length*width*height=9.6×5.4×4.2(h)m
Full anechoic chamber:Length*width*height=9.6×5.4×3.4(h)m

Background noise:

15dB(A), the requirement of environmental noise is less than 60dB,with no source of  vibration and noise sources, close the air conditioning and ventilation system。

Cut-off frequency: 100Hz

Free Field Radius:far-field:3.9m,near-field:1.8m。

 

Free field accuracy (ISO 3745-2012, Single frequency signal test) :

 


 Full anechoic chamber


When used as a full anechoic chamber with laying the modular grid under which placed acoustic wedges, the lab can meet the performance of the full anechoic chamber.;
The function of the full anechoic room can meet the needs of accurate measurement and calibration of acoustic instruments, musical instruments, sound level meters, microphones, reference sound sources and other acoustic devices. Acoustic performance analysis of electroacoustic products such as acoustic products, speakers and buzzer, speakers, earphones, stereos, speakers, TV sets, home theatres, etc.. Able to meet the requirements of noise testing for IT products (printers, computers, scanners, etc.)

 

The design meets the following standards:
GB 6882-1986 &nbsp Acoustics, Determination of sound power levels of noise sources; Precision methods for anechoic and semi-anechoic rooms
ISO 3745–2003  Acoustics-Determination of Sound Power Levels of Noise Sources Using Sound Pressure-Precision Methods for Anechoic and Hemi-anechoic Rooms 
GB 50800-2012  Technical code for anechoic and semi-anechoic rooms
JJF 1147-2006 "Calibration Specification for Acoustic Performance of Anechoic Rooms and Hemi-anechoic Rooms"
CNAS-CL15Guidance on the application of Laboratory Competence Accreditation Criteria in the Field of Electro-acoustic Testing.
SJ/T10660-95 General specification for sounders and buzzers
SJ/T10382-93 Methods of measurement for sounders and Beeps
GB/T 14198-2012 General specification for microphones
GB/T12060.4-2012 Methods of measurement for microphones
GB/T12060.5-2011 Methods of measurement for main characteristics of loudspeakers

 

Semi-anechoic chamber


When used as a Semi-anechoic chamber, the modular grid and acoustic wedges are moved outside the room. The floor surface is an epoxy floor, which ensures the use characteristics of the semi-anechoic chamber.
The function of semi-anechoic chamber: to meet the requirement of noise testing of the vehicle stationary, vehicle interior, auto Parts, and the measurement of noise limits of refrigerator, washing machine, small appliances, computers, etc.

 

The design meets the following standards:
GB 6882-1986  Acoustics, Determination of sound power levels of noise sources; Precision methods for anechoic and semi-anechoic rooms
ISO 3745–2003  Acoustics-Determination of Sound Power Levels of Noise Sources Using Sound Pressure-Precision Methods for Anechoic and Hemi-anechoic Rooms 
GB 50800-2012  Technical code for anechoic and semi-anechoic rooms
JJF 1147-2006 "Calibration Specification for Acoustic Performance of Anechoic Rooms and Hemi-anechoic Rooms"
CNAS-CL15  Guidance on the application of Laboratory Competence Accreditation Criteria in the Field of Electro-acoustic Testing.
GB/T4214.1  Acoustics-Household and similar electrical appliances-Test code for determination of airborne acoustical noise Part 1: General requirements and GB/T4214
GB/T 18313  Acoustics-Measurement of Airborne Noise Emitted by Information Technology and Telecommunications Equipment
ECE R51   Uniform provisions concerning the approval of motor vehicles having at least four wheels with regard to their noise emissions.



Acoustic wedge


The specification of the metal acoustic wedge is 600*600*600mm with the installation cavity is 100mm。 The total length is 700mm。  Acoustic wedges were arranged around the walls and roof with the combination of sound absorbing materials which have different density。 The surface of wedges is metal perforated boards。

 

Grounding Grid


For the convenience of interchange between full and semi-anechoic chamber, the grid is modular frame structure with the total height is 740mm. The grid framework is made of steel wire with the wedges installed under it.

 

Soundproof door


The Soundproof door is a door installed wedges and has the function of sound insulation and sound absorption. It can be opened and closed freely. The wedges on the door can be inosculated with those on the wall when the door is closed.
The gate size is 3.0*3.0 (H) M.

 

Acoustic window


The acoustic window is the test window used between the anechoic chamber and the reverberation chamber。 Its size is 2。0*1。8 (H) m。 It can be opened and closed freely。 The wedges on the window can be inosculated with those on the wall when the window is closed。

 

Exhaust extraction system


The system applies the high temperature fan with low noise which can remove the exhaust gas effectively when the vehicle is running。 It can be disassembled and equipped with a hose that is resistant to 400 DEG C。

 

Lighting electrical appliance


The lighting uses mute energy saving lights which guarantees the work area illumination 300lux. There are two sets of socket in the chamber. All the pipelines passing in and out the anechoic chamber have been acoustic processed.


Volume of Reverberation rooms:221m³ and 102.5m³

Background noise:20dB(A)
 

Diffusion characteristics of sound field in reverberation rooms:

Requirements of the acoustic field distribution uniformity in GB/T 6881.1


Octave Band f, Hz

1/3 Octave Band f, Hz

The maximum of standard deviation, dB

100 ~ 125

80 ~ 160

1。5

250 ~ 500

200 ~ 630

1.0

1000 ~ 2000

800 ~ 2500

0.5

4000 ~ 8000

3150 ~ 10000

1。0


The maximum sound transmission loss can be measured with the soundproof room (two reverberation rooms): 50dB.

The soundproof room is consists of two reverberation rooms and one anechoic chamber which can interchange between full and semi anechoic chamber.




When the reverberation chamber is used alone, it can meet the requirement of measurement for acoustic absorptivity of the building materials and components, the sound power of the electromechanical products, etc.  The design meets the following standards:

GB/T 20247-2006 / ISO354:2003 Acoustics - Measurement of sound absorption in a reverberation room;

ISO 354:2003  Acoustics -- Measurement of sound absorption in a reverberation room;

JJF 1143-2006  Calibration Specification for Acoustic Performance of Reverberation Rooms

GBT 6881.1-2002  Acoustics--Determination of sound power levels of noise sources using sound pressure--Precision methods for reverberation rooms

 

When the two reverberation chambers are used as a soundproof room, the soundproof room can meet the requirement of sound transmission loss measurement of building materials, doors, windows, etc.  The design meets the following standards:

GB/T 19889。1~18-2005  Acoustics—Measurement of sound insulation in buildings and of building elements—Part 1-18

ISO 140:1991 Acoustics -- Measurement of sound insulation in buildings and of building elements -- Part 1-18

ISO   10140-1:2010 Acoustics -- Laboratory measurement of sound insulation of   building elements -- Part 1: Application rules for specific products

ISO   10140-2:2010 Acoustics -- Laboratory measurement of sound insulation of   building elements -- Part 2: Measurement of airborne sound insulation

ISO   10140-3:2010 Acoustics -- Laboratory measurement of sound insulation of   building elements -- Part 3: Measurement of impact sound insulation

ISO   10140-4:2010 Acoustics -- Laboratory measurement of sound insulation of   building elements -- Part 4: Measurement procedures and requirements

ISO   10140-5:2010 Acoustics -- Laboratory measurement of sound insulation of   building elements -- Part 5: Requirements for test facilities and   equipment


When the reverberation chamber and the anechoic chamber are used as a soundproof room, the soundproof room can meet the requirement of the noise measurements of the whole vehicle and parts of the North America (ECE). The design meets the following standards:

ECE R51   Uniform provisions concerning the approval of motor vehicles having at least four wheels with regard to their noise emissions.



Sound insulation treatment

根据现场环境状况,为保证达来需要的本底噪声和优良的声场环境,从节省成本的角度出发,建议做240mm实心砖墙体,双面抹灰后粉刷。利用原有的屋面做顶面。

The whole room is plastered and polished and painted, and the sound insulation cotton is filled in between the two walls.

 

Characteristics of sound field

The reverberation room is designed to increase the reverberation time of the room so as to ensure the dispersion of the interior sound field. The maximum reverberation time is determined by the molecular absorption of air at high frequencies, and depends on the absorption of walls, ceilings, and floor surfaces at low frequencies. Materials used commonly are tiles or terrazzo.

The shape of a reverberation chamber is an irregular room or a rectangular room with the length is the harmonic series。 The walls and top surfaces are polished with mortar and painted, and then glazed tiles are laid on the ground, and the reflecting plate is suspended according to the sound field。

When used as a soundproof room, the reverberation time of the room should be controlled. So the diffuser and absorber must be made to be conveniently disassembled. Thus, when the sound insulation quantity testing is carried out, the absorber can be used conveniently and can be quickly installed. When the reverberation chamber is testing, the absorber needs to be conveniently and rapidly disassembled.

 

Ground Treatment

pk10手机投注计算The ground in the room is covered with fully reflesting glaszed tiles with the thickness is 50mm and the sound absorption coefficient is less than 0.01. There is 10 m^2 gray sound absorption test indication area on the ground.

 

Soundproof door

The size of the door is 1。2 * 2。1m with the thickness is 100mm。 It can be opened and closed lightly and can stay at any angle。 There is the design of sound absorption structure between the two doors, to form the structure of sound lock to avoid the acoustic resonance in the cavity。

It's a fireproof soundproof door which is made of sound insulation steel plate, sound proof cotton, etc. It is processed with professional acoustic design and strict manufacturing process. Design of double tongue-and-groove, using high quality hinges, door lock and sealing strip to ensure well sealed, opened lightly and comfortably and can  stay at any angle. Surface treatment: electrostatic powder coating. The door has good appearance.

 

Test window

A test window with an area of 10 square meters is arranged between the two reverberation chambers, and the civil structure is acoustically treated so as to facilitate installation and removal of the test piece in the future.

A test window with the size is 2.4*2.0m is arranged between the reverberation chamber and the anechoic chamber, with the acoustic processing. It can be opened and closed freely. The wedges on the window can be inosculated with those on the wall when the window is closed.

 

Lighting electrical appliance

LED mute energy-saving lamps are distributed on the top of the reverberation chamber to ensure that the indoor illumination is not less than 500Lux.

pk10手机投注计算1 concealed electric box are installed in the room。 4 electric outlets which is AC220V are installed。 A 75mm threading pipe is reserved, and all the pipelines passing in and out the anechoic chamber have been acoustic processed。


Scan the QR code

Copyright 2017 Shanghai Fund Acoustics Engineering Co., Ltd
Share to
pk10帐号注册 日本群交无码 pk10手机投注计算 pk10帐号注册 欧美禁片QVOD观看

免责声明: 本站资料及图片来源互联网文章-|,本网不承担任何由内容信息所引起的争议和法律责任。所有作品版权归原创作者所有,与本站立场无关-|,如用户分享不慎侵犯了您的权益,请联系我们告知,-|我们将做删除处理!

pk10手机投注计算

 
关于我们 aboutus
公司介绍
实力优势
泛德声学拥有自己的实验研发中心,中心目前已经建设全、半消可转换消声室和两个混响室,三个实验室既可以分开独立使用,也可以相互配合作为隔声室使用。


消声室尺寸:

半消声室:长×宽×高=9.6×5.4×4.2(h)米
全消声室:长×宽×高=9.6×5.4×3.4(h)米

本底噪声:

8dB(A),要求环境噪声≤60dB,四周无振动源和强噪声源,空调通风系统关闭。

截止频率:100Hz

自由场半径:长轴方向3.9m,短轴方向1.8m。

 

消声室自由场精度(ISO 3745-2012,单频信号测试):

 


 全消声室


当消声室作为全消声室使用时,地面铺设模块化的地网,地网框架下摆放吸声尖劈,满足全消声室的使用性能;
全消声室的功能能满足声学仪器、乐器、声级计、传声器、参考声源及其他声学器件等的精确计量和标定、校准。满足电声产品(声响器和蜂鸣器、扬声器、耳机、音响、喇叭、电视机、家庭影院)等电声产品的声学性能测试分析。能满足IT 类产品(打印机、电脑、扫描仪等)噪声测试的要求。

 

设计满足以下标准中的各项规定:
GB 6882-1986  声学噪声源声功率级的测定消声室和半消声室精密法
ISO 3745–2003  Acoustics-Determination of Sound Power Levels of Noise Sources Using Sound Pressure-Precision Methods for Anechoic and Hemi-anechoic Rooms 
GB 50800-2012  消声室和半消声室建设规范
JJF 1147-2006 "消声室和半消声室声学特性校准规范"
CNAS-CL15实验室认证认可准则在电声检测领域的应用说明的相关要求。
SJ/T10660-95 声响器和蜂鸣器通用技术条件标准
SJ/T10382-93 声响器和蜂鸣器测量方法标准
GB/T 14198-2012 传声器通用技术条件标准
GB/T12060.4-2012 传声器测量方法标准
GB/T12060.5-2011 扬声器主要性能测试方法

 

半消声室


当消声室作为半消声室使用时,把模块化地网和吸声尖劈一起移运来消声室外,地坪表面为环氧地坪,保证了半消声室的使用特性。
半消声室的功能:能满足整车定置噪声测试,车内部噪声测试,汽车零部件噪声测试,电冰箱、洗衣机、小家电、运算机及运算机外设等产品的噪声限值测量等。

 

设计应完全满足以下标准中的各项规定:
GB 6882-1986  声学噪声源声功率级的测定消声室和半消声室精密法
ISO 3745–2003  Acoustics-Determination of Sound Power Levels of Noise Sources Using Sound Pressure-Precision Methods for Anechoic and Hemi-anechoic Rooms 
GB 50800-2012  消声室和半消声室建设规范
JJF 1147-2006 "消声室和半消声室声学特性校准规范"
CNAS-CL15实验室认证认可准则在电声检测领域的应用说明的相关要求。
GB/T4214.1《声学家用电器及类似用途器具噪声测试方法第1 部分:通用要求》及 GB/T4214 系列标准
GB/T 18313《声学信息技术设备和通信设备空气噪声的测量》
ECE R51 有关对四轮以上汽车就其噪声排放认证的统一规定



吸声尖劈


选用金属吸声尖劈,规格600*600*600mm,安装空腔100mm,安装总长为700mm。吸声尖劈安装在四周墙和屋面上,尖劈内填充不同容复吸声组合材料,表面金属穿孔吸声板。

 

地网


为方便消声室的全、半消互换,地网为模块式的框架结构,总高度为740mm,框架表面为钢丝网格,框架里面安装吸声尖劈。

 

隔声门


隔声门为隔声吸声尖劈门一体,开启、关闭灵活自如,其门上的尖劈在关闭后与消声室内墙体上的尖劈融为一体。
pk10手机投注计算通行门尺寸为3.0*3.0(h)m。

 

隔声窗


隔声窗是消声室与混响室合并使用的测试窗口,尺寸为2。0*1。8(h)m,开启、关闭灵活自如,其隔声窗上的尖劈在关闭后与消声室内墙体上的尖劈融为一体。

 

尾排系统


尾排系统摘用低噪声高温风机,可以有效地抽取车辆运行时排除的尾气,可拆卸,并配有耐400℃高温的软管。

 

照明电器


照明摘用静音节能灯,保证工作区域照度300Lux。室内设置插座2组,所有进出消声室的管线均做声学处理。



混响室房间容积:221m³和 102.5m³

本底噪声:25dB(A)
 

混响室声场扩散特性:

pk10手机投注计算GB/T 6881。1中对声场平均度的要求


倍频带中心频率f(Hz)

1/3倍频带中心频率f(Hz)

最大标准偏差(dB)

100 ~ 125

80 ~ 160

1.5

250 ~ 500

200 ~ 630

1。0

pk10手机投注计算1000 ~ 2000

800 ~ 2500

0.5

4000 ~ 8000

3150 ~ 10000

1。0


隔声室(两个混响室组合)可测最大隔声量:50dB。

隔声量室由两个混响室和一个全、半消可转换消声室组成。


混响室单独使用时,满足建筑材料和构件的吸声系数及机电产品的声功率测量等。设计完全满足以下标准中的各项规定:

GB/T 20247-2006 / ISO354:2003 声学混响室吸声测量

ISO 354:2003  Acoustics -- Measurement of sound absorption in a reverberation room;

JJF 1143-2006 “混响室声学特性校准规范”

GBT 6881.1-2002 声学声压法测定噪声源声功率级混响室精密法

 

两个混响室组合成隔声量室使用时,满足建筑材料和门、窗等构件的隔声测量等。设计完全满足以下标准中的各项规定:

pk10手机投注计算GB/T 19889.1~18-2005 声学建筑和建筑构件隔声测量第1~18部分

pk10手机投注计算ISO 140:1991 Acoustics -- Measurement of sound insulation in buildings and of building elements -- Part 1-18

ISO   10140-1:2010 Acoustics -- Laboratory measurement of sound insulation of   building elements -- Part 1: Application rules for specific products

ISO   10140-2:2010 Acoustics -- Laboratory measurement of sound insulation of   building elements -- Part 2: Measurement of airborne sound insulation

ISO   10140-3:2010 Acoustics -- Laboratory measurement of sound insulation of   building elements -- Part 3: Measurement of impact sound insulation

ISO   10140-4:2010 Acoustics -- Laboratory measurement of sound insulation of   building elements -- Part 4: Measurement procedures and requirements

pk10手机投注计算ISO   10140-5:2010 Acoustics -- Laboratory measurement of sound insulation of   building elements -- Part 5: Requirements for test facilities and   equipment


当混响室和消声室组合成隔声量室使用时,满足北美(ECE)整车及零部件等相关噪声测量。设计完全满足以下标准中的各项规定:

ECE R51 有关对四轮以上汽车就其噪声排放认证的统一规定



隔声处理

根据现场环境状况,为保证达来需要的本底噪声和优良的声场环境,从节省成本的角度出发,建议做240mm实心砖墙体,双面抹灰后粉刷。利用原有的屋面做顶面。

房间内整体抹灰后进行打磨粉刷,两面墙体中间的缝隙处填充隔声棉。

 

声场特性

混响室的设计要求尽量加长空房间的混响时间以保证室内声场扩散。混响时间的极限,在高频率决定于空气的分子汲取,在低频率则决定于墙、天花板和地板表面的汲取。常用的材料有瓷砖或水磨石等。

混响室的体形常摘用不规则房间或者边长成调和级数比的矩形房间。针对墙体和顶面用砂浆抹平打磨后再进行粉刷涂料,地面铺设玻化砖,并根据声场的调剂悬挂反射板。

做隔声量室时,应控制室内的混响时间,扩散体和吸声体就必须做成可方便拆卸的。这样在隔声量测试时,吸声体要使用方便且能快速安装;做混响室测试时,吸声体要方便快速拆卸,不影响混响室的使用。

 

地面处理

房间内地面铺设全反射玻化砖,施工完成厚度50mm,吸声系数小于0.01。地面有10m2的灰色吸声测试指示区。

 

隔声门

隔声门尺寸为宽×高=1。2×2。1m,门厚为100mm,开关轻便,能停留在任意角度上。两樘门之间设计吸声构造,形成“声闸”结构,避免夹腔声共振。

隔声门为防火隔声门,由隔声钢板、隔声棉等材料,经专业的声学设计及严格的制作工艺加工而成。摘用双企口设计,选用优质的铰链、门锁及密封条,确保密封优良,开启轻便自如,能停留在任意角度上;表面静电粉末喷涂,美观大方。

 

测试窗口

两个混响室之间设置测试窗口,面积为10平方米,对土建结构进行声学处理,便于今后安装和拆除试件。

pk10手机投注计算混响室和全、半消可转换消声之间设置测试窗口,尺寸为2.4*2.0m,对声场进行声学处理,要求开启、关闭灵活自如,其测试窗口上的尖劈在关闭后与消声室内墙体上的尖劈融为一体。

 

照明电器

摘用LED静音节能灯,均布于混响室内顶面,确保室内照度不低于500Lux。

室内设置隐藏式电箱1个,安装电源插座AC220V/4个;预留75mm穿线管1个,所有进出消声室的管线均做声学处理。


关注泛德声学

©2017 上海泛德声学工程有限公司 版权所有
分享来
pk10彩票 pk10手机投注 北京赛车pk10 pk10投注平台 pk10网址

免责声明: 本站资料及图片来源互联网文章-|,本网不承担任何由内容信息所引起的争议和法律责任。所有作品版权归原创作者所有,与本站立场无关-|,如用户分享不慎侵犯了您的权益,请联系我们告知,-|我们将做删除处理!